formal shopping 

Published May 10, 2016 by radicalmermaid

hey hey hey 

So right now in the confines of my room I have brought it upon myslef to go formal shopping. I mean legit 95% of the girls in my year level have found the prefect dress and are posting it online like “no one get this please” and I’m like wow okay I need to get my act together 

THERE IS SO MANY CHOICES 

Dress/ jumpsuit 

Short/long 

Simple/ sequenced 

One piece/ two piece 

Simple/ classy 

Black/ white 
Ughhhhh so many thoughts in my head. Too many. 

And lol I have so much homework due that I haven’t even done. I even have two SACS on Thursday that I haven’t even studied for so yay me 

Karli xx 

15 comments on “formal shopping 

  • Leave a Reply

